ABC No Rio, “The First Five Years,” benefit auction list, 1985


Announcement and auction list for ABC No Rio fifth-anniversary benefit at City Gallery (part of the Department of Cultural Affairs).

Artists included Kiki Smith, Felix Gonzalez-Torres, Jeff Wright, Walter Robinson, Claes Oldenburg, Anton Van Dalen, Marilyn Minter, Jenny Holzer, Leon Golub, and many others.

Ten Xerox pages, 8 1/2″ x 11″.

First page
Second page
Sixth page
ABC No Rio Auction Catalogues & Price Lists East Village/Lower East Side Galleries New York Cultural Center